Whos Who


County Executive
President - Yvonne Tooby
Commissioner - Tracey Bottomley
Divison Commissioners
Brighouse & Elland - Tracy Shannon
Calder Valley - Angie Mossman & Clare Goddard
Halifax North - Sue Clarke
Halifax South - Lesley Normanton-Aldridge
Sowerby - Hannah Sawyer, Lucy Yeomans, Ann Haslem, Emma Clough
Trefoil Guild Chairperson - Lyn Brooman
Treasurer - awaiting appointment
Secretary - Kath Sharman 
Adventure Team
Senior Section - Dawn Rogers
Duke of Edinburgh
- Theresa Scholfield
International - Emma Hind
Outdoor & Residential - Tracy Jagger
Public Relations - Joanne Cliffe
Growing Guiding Team  
Leadership Co-ordinator - Angela Trowell
In4mer/Peer education Co-ordinator - Naomi Rogers
Other Team Members & Advisers
Archivist - Hazel Parkin
Special Needs - Helen Farman
Narrowboat Bookings Secretary - Samantha Wheatcroft
Training Bookings - Sam Wheatcroft
Website Editors - Pamela Berry,    Tracey Bottomley,  Naomi Rogers



Girlguiding National Helpline WYW General Enquiries Narrowboat Booking
tel: 0800 169 5901 email: enquiry@girlguidingwestyorkshirewest.org email: wywnarrowboat@gmail.com
Interested in Joining Girlguiding WYW Website Editors WYW Training bookings or queries
www.girlguiding.org.uk/interested email: editor@girlguidingwestyorkshirewest.org email:wywtraining@gmail.com


The copyright of Girlguiding Clip Art Images used within this website are owned by Girlguiding and the use of these resources for commercial purposes or non-members of Girlguiding is strictly forbidden unless prior consent has been obtained from Girlguiding. All text and photographs on this site are copyright Girlguiding West Yorkshire West unless specifically stated otherwise. No part of the text or images held on this site may be produced for any reason without prior written consent from Girlguiding West Yorkshire West.